V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N!!!

Standard

Image

 

I’ll be on vacation for the next week(ish), so I’ll be away from the blog. Mom’s birthday was yesterday (HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMSTAH) so I’ll be visiting her. YAY! 

I was supposed to leave today, but that asshole Nemo has foiled me. (Snowpocalypse 2013) I head out tomorrow morning now, and thanks to some frequent flyer points, I’ll be flying business class. YAY!

So, because I have nothing else to offer you, I’ll leave you with some puttering I’ve done on the new Wacom tablet. (Why yes, I always DO have fruit in the house…)

Image

Leave a Reply

